The following universities are involved in the Global Network of Research Centers.


  • Seoul
    • Seoul: Presbyterian College and Theological Seminary
    • Seoul: Theological University, Bucheon
    • Seoul: Yonsei University
  • Stellenbosch University, South Africa
  • Strasbourg: University of Strasbourg
  • Taiwan
    • Taiwan: National Central University
    • Taiwan: Tainan Theological College and Seminary
  • Wuhan, China: Wuhan University
  • Zurich: University of Zurich
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.